NAMA Café » Beneficios socios


 

Agrícola El Cántaro - Beneficio Santa Anita
Gerardo Salas
gsalas@elcantaro.net
http://elcantaro.net/santa-anita/ 
facebook.com/SantaAnitaEstate/

 

Asociación de Mujeres Organizadas de Biolley - ASOMOBI
Samantha Ureña
(506) 2200-4250
asomobi@yahoo.com
http://asomobi-costarica.com/ 
facebook.com/asomobi.biolley/


 
Bajo del Río S.A. - La Montaña Tarrazú
(506) 8511-5851

 
Beneficiadora El Sitio S.R.L.
(506) 2448-7206
(506) 8828-9922
Beneficiadora Santa Eduviges S.A.
(506) 2449-5014
fartavia@bse.cr
Beneficiadora Santa Elena S.A.
Laureano Gómez Quintero
(506) 2530-2919 / (506) 2220-0558
sanelena@ice.co.cr
  Beneficio Ecológico Cerro Alto S.A.
(506) 2237-1640 / 2262-0353
vindascamacho@hotmail.com
 
  Beneficio Ecológico El Cedro
Gilberth Nuñez Rojas
(506) 2544-2050
(506) 2544-0641
gilberth.nunez@costarricense.cr
 
Beneficio Ecológico El Espino S.A.
Leopoldo Rodríguez
(506) 8824-5311
gerencia@beneficioelespino.com 
Beneficio Génesis
Oscar Méndez Acuña, Olga Porras Araya
(506) 8718-2540
  Beneficio ICAFE
Mario Arroyo
(506) 2260-1128
(506) 2260-1122
(506) 2260-1114
marroyo@icafe.cr
 
  Beneficio La Eva S.A.
Eladio Sanabria
(506) 2454-1919
esanabria@laeva.net
 
 

Beneficio Las Marías S.A.
Rolando Vásquez 
(506) 2269-9239 / 2290-8111
alma@ice.co.cr  


 
Beneficio Piedra Blanca - Aprocetu
Viviana Alvarado Carmona
(506) 8987-6752
aprocetu@gmail.com 

 
Cafetalera Aquiares S.A.
Diego Robelo
(506) 2556-0011
drobelo@aquiares.com
www.aquiares.com
  Cafetaleros Unidos del Norte S.A. - Los Panchos
Ileana Carmona/ Mrs. Irene Ruiz/ Mr. Francisco Ruiz
(506) 8382-6297
ruicarinversiones@gmail.com
 
  CECA S.A.
Manuel Morales
(506) 2202-4400
manuel.morales@nkg.coffee 
 

 
Cloza de Alajuela
(506) 2450-5475
(506) 8844-6620

 
CoopeAgri R.L.
Jonathan Durán Mora
(506) 2771-5939
jduran@coopeagri.co.cr
  Coopeassa R.L.
Walter Elizondo Naranjo
(506) 27710673
welizondo@coopeassa.com
http://www.coopeassa.com/ 
 
  Coopeatenas - Montañas del Diamante S.A.
(506) 2446-8417
http://www.coopeatenas.com
 
  CoopeCerroAzul R.L.
(506) 2451-4374 
(506) 2450-5475
cerroazulrl@yahoo.es
 
 

CoopeDota R.L.
Roberto Mata
(506) 2541-2830
rmata@coopedota.com

Coopeldos R.L.
 (506) 2693-8220
(506) 8846-1629
 

Coopelibertad R.L.
Dagoberto Rodriguez
(506) 2237-2040
(506) 2237-2515
(506) 2237-2500
(506) 2237-2400
(506) 2240 3610
gtrejos@coopelibertad.com

 

Coopepalmares R.L.
José Pablo Castro García
jpcastro2407@gmail.com


 
Coopepilangosta R.L.
 (506) 2659-9130
(506) 8666-6353
coopepilangosta@yahoo.es 
  CoopeSabalito R.L.
Warner Quesada
(506) 2784-0101
CoopeTarrazú R.L.
 (506) 2546-8600
fcalderon@coopetarrazu.com
CoopeVictoria R.L.
(506) 2483-2258
victoria@coopevictoria.com 
 

 

Coopronaranjo R.L.
José Antonio Vega Rodriguez
(506) 2450-0096
javegar@coopronaranjorl.com

CooproSanvito R.L.
(506) 2773-3705
gerencia@cooprosanvitorl.com
  Cordillera de Fuego S.A. 
Gabriela Fernández Vargas
(506) 2445-0910
(506) 8576-5182
El Diamante S.A.
(506) 2261-4128
(506) 8382-2648
 

Farami
Juan Luis Fallas
farami.costarica@gmail.com

Grupo Naturalba S.A.
(506) 2538-1508
info@naturalba.net
 
Hermanos Vargas Hidalgo S.A. - Café Los Ángeles
(506) 2449-6902
info@cafelosangelescr.com
 
  La Pira de Dota S.A.
Carlos Ceciliano
(506) 2541-2797
Las Lajas
Oscar Chacón Solano
(506) 2449-5704 
oscarlajas@gmail.com
 
  Luvima de Tarrazú S.R.L.
Hector Bonilla
(506) 2546-5921
(506) 2546-2800
Marespi S.A.
Johnny Marín Badilla
(506) 8912-4654 
info@marespicr.com
jmarinbadilla11@gmail.com

 
Micro Beneficio La Cruz de Tarrazú - Singular Coffees
Esteban Zamora Picado 
(506) 8404-4208
estebanzp84@yahoo.es
  Microbeneficio Vista del lago
Berny Navarro

(506) 2648-7257


 
Microbeneficio & Tostadora Gamboa S.R.L. - Café Aromas
(506) 8662-3283 
gerencia@cafearomascr.com
 
Río Conejo Estate
(506) 2548-1673
caferioconejo@yahoo.com
 
  Santa Teresa
Roger Ureña
(506) 2541-1136
  Sircof Oviedo
Marcos Oviedo
(506) 2444-4072

 
Unión Varsan de Monteverde S.A.
(506) 8841-9537
cvargas@lifemonteverde.com

 
Vikingo Real S.A. - Jardín de Aromas
Carole Zbinden
(506) 2483-2258
(506) 8324-0707
jardindearomas@racsa.co.cr
facebook.com/BeneficioJardindeAromas

 
Zalmari S.A.
Cecilia Genis Murray
(506) 2577-1331
ceci@zalmari.com